Back to news

GP Hub opening hours - Christmas 2017

Please see below operating hours for Sutton GP Hubs over the Christmas and New Year period.  GP Hubs offer extra GP and nurse appointments to residents registered with a Sutton GP.

Extra appointments are offered at 

  • Old Court House Surgery, 6.30 – 8.00pm Monday-Friday and 8.00am – 8.00pm Saturday and Sunday
  • Wrythe Green Surgery, 6.30 – 8.00pm Monday-Friday and 8.00am – 8.00pm Saturday and Sunday

To book an appointment at the hub, patients may either;

  • Contact their own GP Practice who will make a hub appointment for them (Monday – Friday 8am-6:30pm)
  • Telephone the hub directly on 07578 813838 (Saturday/Sunday 8am-8pm)


Saturday 23/12/17 - Normal opening hours

Sunday 24/12/17 - Old Court House only opened 10am - 4pm

Monday 25/12/17 - Closed (Out of Hours service only)

Tuesday 26/12/17 - Both hubs opened 10am - 6pm

Wednesday 27/12/17 - Normal opening hours

Thursday 28/12/17 - Normal opening hours

Friday 29/12/17 - Normal opening hours

Saturday 30/12/17 - Normal opening hours

Sunday 31/12/17 -  Both hubs opened 10am - 6pm

Thursday 28/12/17 - Normal opening hours

Friday 29/12/17 - Normal opening hours

Saturday 30/12/17 - Normal opening hours

Sunday 31/12/17 - Both hubs opened 10am - 6pm

Monday 01/01/18 - Both hubs opened 10am - 6pm

Tuesday 02/01/2018 - Normal opening