​​​Executive management team

Managing Director
Lucie Waters
Joint Clinical Directors
Dr Dino Pardhanani and Karol Selvey
Allied Health Professional/Primary Care Nurse
GP Member Carshalton Locality 
Dr Jonathan Cockbain
GP Member Sutton and Cheam Locality 
Dr Senthooran Kathirgama
GP Member Wallington Locality 
Dr Robert Calverley​​ 
Deputy Managing Director
Michelle Rahman
Director of Finance
Geoff Price
​Director of Quality
​Mary Hopper
​Director of Performance and Delivery
​Sean Morgan


The Executive Management Team meets (as the Executive Committee) twice a month.